Sonic Dope: Trap Edition

Play Now

Over 176 high-quality one-shot samples & melodies that will quickly turn this kit into your go-to source for Trap and modern Hip Hop Beats!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Special Price £11.98 Regular Price £23.95
Download options


Sonic Dope is the name of the latest gem, well crafted by the Germany based producer duo DopeBoyzMuzic. As the name implies, the Trap Collection comes with over 176 high-quality one-shot samples that will quickly turn this kit into your go-to source for Trap and modern Hip Hop Beat, including Kicks, Snares, Hi-hats, 808's, Cymbals, FX, Loops, Percussion and Vocal Chants that will make your beats knock even harder.

In addition to the one-shot samples, the DopeBoyz included instrumental stems from 15 of their latest beats, with bpm and key info, for that instant inspiration! All files come in 16bit / stereo / WAV formatting, royalty-free and compatible with every DAW and drum machine.

181 x Total Files

19 x 808 One-Shots
12 x Crash One-Shots
8 x Drum Loops
24 x Hi-Hat One-Shots
20 x Kick One-Shots
6 x Open One-Shots
24 x Hi-Hat One-Shots
12 x Percussion One-Shots
3 x Ride One-Shots
18 x Snare One-Shots 
59 x Instrument Loops

16 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: