All Eyez On Me Bundle: Orchestral Drill

Play Now

The Ultimate Drill Bundle! 3.19GB containing 15 Hard Orchestral Drill Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Russ Millions, Jackboys, GAZO, Pop Smoke, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay and more!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


Flame Audio presents Ultimate Drill Bundle: 15 Hard Orchestral Drill Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Russ Millions, Jackboys, GAZO, Pop Smoke, Tion Wayne, Luciano, Central Cee, Headie One, Digga D, Fivio Foreign, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay and more. 

'ALL EYEZ ON ME Bundle' contains Epic Strings Chord Progressions and Melodies, Amazing Piano sounds, Appaling Choir and Vocal loops, High-Quality Punchy Drum Patterns and wide FX sounds! This pack have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.

Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'ALL EYEZ ON ME Bundle' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you're good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to complement the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases. 

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'DRY' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

15 x Drill Construction Kits
15 x Mixed & Mastered Demos
852 x WAV Loops
216 x MIDI Files
164 x One-Shots


Packs Included:

 All Eyez On Me
 All Eyez On Me 2
 All Eyez On Me 3

Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners: