Inner City Trap: Vocals + 808's

Play Now

Brimming with US-style Trap samples; this heavyweight pack contains flickering hi-hats, sonorous 808's, vocals and beautifully melodic keys!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Special Price £7.48 Regular Price £14.95
Download options


Inner City Trap is a massive sound bank, perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping trap music in the likes of Drake, 6LACK, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies.

Focusing mainly on US-style and mainstream trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of heavy-weight vocal acapella, fire drums with some sauce, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, booming 808s, and a gallery of the most innovative pianos and keys.


88 x Total Files
5 x 808 Loops
40 x Drum Loops
33 x Key Loops
10 x Vocal Loops

24Bit WAV Format





Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: