Sonic Dope: Hip Hop Edition

Play Now

630MB of inspirationla Hip Hop Drum One-Shots, FX, Loops, Melodies, Percussions, Vocal Chants and even Turntable Fx!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Special Price £10.95 Regular Price £23.95
Download options


The DopeBoyz are back with their 2nd instalment of the “Sonic Dope” series. The “Hip Hop Collection” comes with over 119 high-quality one-shot samples including some of the biggest and nastiest Kicks and Snares you’ve ever heard! Hi-hats, Cymbals, FX, Loops, Percussions, Vocal Chants and even Turntable Fx are also included in this kit, making it an excellent sound source for both modern and classic Hip Hop Beats.

205 x Total Files

13 x Crash One-Shots
14 x Hi-Hat One-Shots
17 x Kick One-Shots
2 x Open Hi-Hat One-Shots
6 x Percussion One-Shots
3 x Ride One-Shots
14 x Snare One-Shots
18 x Turntable FX
2 x Vocal Chants
10 x Drum Loops
106 x Instrument Loops

24 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: