Tales From Atlanta 2: Trap Beats

Play Now

Coming straight out of Atlanta....Again! Osaka Sounds have handcrafted another delicious selection of crisp and resonant samples straight from the home of Trap music! 

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


We’re back with a heavy-weight selection of piercing and precise samples - Tales From Atlanta 2 is here! The rap sound coming out of Atlanta has dominated mainstream music over the last decades. The city is responsible for establishing some real legends of the game like Soulja Boy, Future, Offset, Quavo, Rich The Kid, 6lack, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, or ILoveMakonnen.

Tales From Atlanta is a celebration of working out of bedroom studios and redefining the musical genre beyond the city limits. The beats in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of hot drums with some sauce, piano melodies that will give you goosebumps, automatic-rifle-style hi-hats, hard-hitting kicks, and snappy snares. On top of that, Tales From Atlanta 2 includes a perfectly fitted rap acapellas to kick-start your production and push it to the highest level!

77 x Total Files
5 x 808 Loops
33 x Drum Loops
29 x Piano Loops
10 x Vocal Loops

24Bit WAV Format





Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: